ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Dr Sunil Kumar Mr Ashutosh Kaushik

+918619183341

Dr Harshita Dadheech

+919024416033 Mr Ashish Dhunna

+918764214449

Dr Tushtid Joshi

+919460826860 **Dr Rajesh Khatwani**

+919887203534

OFFICE COORDINATOR

Mr. Devidas Motiyani

Mr. Dev Kishan Suthar

Mr. Kuldeep Singh Rathore

STUDENT COORDINATORS

Siddharth Parashar Sawan Kumar Diya

Ms Vandana Joshi Ms Madhurima Ajmera

Yash Kumar Chaturvedi Ms Ritika Todawat

Narendra Gurjar Suresh Meena

Anjali Mandowara Ms Aayushi Kichera

Important Dates

1. Last date for Registration	31 st January , 2023
2. Last date for seeking clarifications	3 rd February,2023
3. Last date for submission of Memorial	08 th February,2023
4. Last Date for receiving Hard copy of Memorial	13 th February,2023
5. Qualifying Rounds	16 th February,2023
6. Semi-Finals & Final Round	17 th February,2023



GOVERNMENT PG LAW COLLEGE BHILWARA (RAJ.)-311001

Invites you to participate in it's First

CHAINSUKH AJMERA MEMORIAL

NATIONAL MOOT COURT COMPETITION

to be held on

Feb 16-17, 2023



Commissioner, College Education, Govt. of Rajasthan

PATRON

Dr. Rakesh Damor

Principal, Govt. PG Law College , Bhilwara

CHIEF GUEST

Sh. Suresh C. Shrimali

CHIEF GUEST
Dr. Sanjula Thanvi, Dean,

Co-Chairman, Bar Council of India

Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar Law University, Jaipur

Date: 16.02.2023

Date: 17.02.2023

CHIEF SPEAKER

Sh. Vikas Kumar Khandelwal

Guest of honour

Mr. Bhagwati Lal Mundra , Sr. Advocate, Bhilwara ADVISORY COMMITTEE

- Dr. Kala Munet
 - Principal, Deptt. Of Law, JRNRVU, Udaipur
- Dr. Jamnalal Purohit
 - Retd Asso. Professor, Govt. PG Law College, Bhilwara
- · Dr. Madan Lal Pitaliya
 - Retd Principal, Govt. PG Law College, Bhilwara
- · Prof. Sunil Asopa
 - Head & Dean, Faculty of Law, JNVU, Jodhpur
- · Dr. Rajshree Patoliya
 - Head & Dean, College of Law, MLSU, Udaipur

- Dr. Bhagwana Ram
 - Principal, Govt. Law PG College, Bikaner
- Dr. Vibha Sharma
 - Principal, Govt. Law College, Ajmer
- Dr. Anju Gehlot
 - Asst. Professor, University of Rajasthan
- Dr. R C Meena
 - Principal, Govt. Law College, Dholpur
- Dr. Priyanka Sawant
 - Asst. Professor, Govt. Law College, Alwar
- Dr. Sanjay Kumar Raipuriya
 - Asst. Professor, Govt. Law College, Alwar

About The College

The College was established as faculty of law in Manikya Lal Verma Govt. College, Bhilwara in the year 1971. The College came into separate existence in 2005 and upgraded to post gradute level in 2008.

1. Participation and Eligibility

The team members must be enrolled as a full time under graduate Law Course (either 3 year or 5 year Programme) in any recognized College/University within India.

Each team shall comprise of three members i.e., two speakers and one researcher. A team may be comprised of two members i.e., two speakers

2. Registration

- Interested teams are required to register by sending the following information latest by 31th January, 2023 through e-mail with the subject "Registration- National Moot Court Competition GCLB 22-23" at mootcourtcompetitionGLCB@gmail.com:
- Language: Hindi or English
- **Registration:** A Registration Fee of Rs. 1000/- for each participating Team to be paid through On-line mode. The teams for registration are required to send a scanned copy of the Registration Form duly filled in and signed and sealed by the Head of the Institution/University (PDF Format only) along with the scanned copy of the Online payment details latest by 31th January, 2023 on mootcourtcompetitionGLCB@gmail.com.
- Payment mode: NEFT/UPI/ Paytm, Phonepe / Bhim in favour of

"Rajkiya Vidhi Mahavidyalaya Vikas Samiti, Bhilwara"

Bank Details:

Bank Name : Union Bankof India Account No. : 545302010001719 IFSC Code : UBIN0554537

Bank Branch : Gandhinagar, Pur Road Branch, Bhilwara

- Please attach the screenshot and transaction ID along with the Registration Form.
- The teams are required to send the registration form along with payment details via Post or by hand to the Administrators latest by 05th Fabruary,2023 on the following address:

The Principal Office Govt. PG Law College Behind Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Kota Road Bhilwara-311001 (Rajasthan)

- **Accommodation**: Accommodation on sharing basis shall be arranged at the cost of the team. The same shall be paid by the participating team in advance directly to the Hotel. The details of the same shall be provided latest by 5th February, 2023.
- Participants will be provided breakfast, lunch and dinner on the dates of competition.

3. Awards

Best Team : Rs. 6,000 Runner Up : Rs. 4,000 Best Memorial : Rs. 2,000 Best speaker : Rs. 1,000 Best Researcher : Rs. 1,000

4. Oral Rounds

The Competition shall consist of the following Rounds:

- The Qualifying Rounds;
- The Semi-Finals
- The Finals

The details of The Moot Court Competition are annexed herewith.